Village SignComberton Parish Council 2016

Chairman Mr Hywel Griffiths 18 Barrons Way 263390
Vice-Chair Mr Nick Taylor 41 West Street   263419

Ms Naomi (Jill) Feldman 133 Green End 262101
Mr Andrew Hollick 73 Swaynes Lane 263089
Dr Janet McCabe 3 Westcroft   263387
Mr Simon Moffat 86 Swaynes Lane  
Mr Tim Scott Moat House, 65 Green End 263434
Mrs Lynn Tatnell 89 Barrons Way   263240
Mr Mike Tebbit Foxes Bridge Farm, Royston Lane   264649
Ms Caragh Urquhart The Three Horseshoes, South Street  262252
Miss Chris Westgarth 85 Barton Road 263242

Emails can be addressed to councillors in respect to Comberton Parish Council matters;
a courtesy copy could be sent to the clerk. Email addresses are of the format
initial surname at comberton dot org dot uk (without spaces like jBlogs@.....)

As of May 2016 there is one vacancy on the Parish Council; interested parishioners can contact the Clerk.


Gail Stoehr
    Clerk to Comberton Parish Council, 30 West Drive, Highfields Caldecote, Cambs CB23 7NY
    Tel: 01223 264553 (answer phone) Or 01954 210241 (home)
    E-mail: parishclerk at comberton dot org
dot uk 

Member Interests Register

The member's declaration of interests, as registered with the Parish Council and SCDC, can be seen by clicking on the appropriate pdf icon above.


All meetings of the Parish Council are open to the public, there is a 10 minute session at the begining of the meeting where the public may give comments to the Council. Throughout the remainder of the meeting the public may not take part in the discussions. Meetings take place at the Village Hall on the second Wednesday of each month (except August) usually starting at 7.30 p.m. and finishing by 10.00 p.m. at the latest

Anyone wishing to raise a matter for consideration by the Council should write to the Clerk or speak to a member of the Council. Any letter received by the day before a Parish Council meeting is reported to that meeting. If an item is an agenda item, or has previously been discussed by the Council, the Council may consider the matter at the meeting. If not then the item will be dealt with as a Matter Arising at the next meeting.

Gail Stoehr , Clerk to the Parish Council

last update17th June 2017

County Councillor - Stephen Frost 01954 211 044

District Councillor - Tim Scott 01223 263 434

[Home Page]